Department of Germanic and Romance Studies University of Delhi

15th September 2022

Certificate in Portuguese

The Selected Candidates are required to bring the following documents in original and photocopy (self attested) for verification in Room No. 37 w.e.f. 19th to 21th September 2022 (excluding Saturday and holidays) between 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. failing which their selection stands cancelled:

- 1. Class X Board Examination Certificate.
- 2. Class X Marks-sheet.
- 3. Class XII Marks-sheet.
- 4. Class XII Provisional Certificate/Original Certificate
- 5. B.A. /M.A. Mark-sheet and Degree
- 6. Character Certificate (recent).
- 7. SC/ST Certificate (in the name of candidate)(for SC/ST Candidates).
- 8. OBC (non-creamy layer) Certificate in the name of the Candidate (for OBC Candidates).
- 9. Transfer Certificate from school/college as well as Migration Certificate from Board University is required from those students who have passed senior secondary examination from outside Delhi.
- 10. Mark-sheet and degree (for the Undergraduate or Post graduate candidates)

Head of Department

Department of Germanic and Romance Studies University of Delhi

15 September 2022

<u>Certificate in Portuguese – I LIST</u>

The following candidates are provisionally been selected for the admission in the Certificate in Portuguese Language Course:

Form No.	Name	Category
25	KOMAL JOSHI	GEN
2	SEEMA	GEN
72	ZEBA RANI	GEN
36	MD FAHIMUDDIN	GEN
85	POORNIMA	GEN
17	DHARAMJEET SINGH	GEN
3	KOMAL	GEN
61	SANJU CHOUDHARY	GEN
30	SHIVAN	GEN
51	DEEPAK KUMAR CHEJARA	GEN
6	RAGHAV SINGAL	GEN
9	ZOYA KHAN	GEN
65	KAJAL SHARMA	GEN
56	AKANKSHA	GEN
1	KOMAL JHA	GEN
28	NEHA YADAV	GEN
77	SHAMEEN FATMA	GEN
53	SHANKEY RATHORE	GEN
5	AMANULLAH KHALID	GEN
88	ARJUN KUMAR MISHRA	GEN
38	SHIVA	GEN
13	FURKAN KHAN	GEN
40	TUSHAR	GEN
23	RAHUL	SC
55	NIDHI KUMARI	SC
81	SANDEEP KUMAR	SC

<u> </u>	1
BHARAT	SC
ANCHAL KASHYAP	SC
PREETI	SC
YASHIKA	SC
TANU KOL	ST
JYOTI KUMARI	ST
PRASHANT SAINI	OBC
SUYASH PATEL	OBC
ABDULLAH RIZVI	OBC
SAHIL KHAN	OBC
PRADEEP KUMAR	OBC
KM ANUPAM SINGH	GEN
SONU KUMAR	GEN
MD SHOAIB	OBC
AVDESH KUMAR	OBC
MOHD SAHIL	OBC
ADITYA PAL	OBC
SHUBHAM KUMAR	OBC
CHANDNI	OBC
MD DANISH	OBC
MD. SAMIULLAH	OBC
ABUJAID DANEES	OBC
SHRADDHA SHARMA	EWS
SUDHA SHARMA	EWS
MURARI	PH
	ANCHAL KASHYAP PREETI YASHIKA TANU KOL JYOTI KUMARI PRASHANT SAINI SUYASH PATEL ABDULLAH RIZVI SAHIL KHAN PRADEEP KUMAR KM ANUPAM SINGH SONU KUMAR MD SHOAIB AVDESH KUMAR MOHD SAHIL ADITYA PAL SHUBHAM KUMAR CHANDNI MD DANISH MD. SAMIULLAH ABUJAID DANEES SHRADDHA SHARMA

Head of Department